[Help]Last update at http://inet.nttam.com : Fri May 19 9:00:38 1995

Apendix C: INET'95 Proceedings [Up]

INET'95 Proceedings

Editor:
Kilnam Chon, (chon@cosmos.kaist.ac.kr)

Secretariat:
Catherine Kinman, (ckinman@interop.com)
Woohyung Choi, (whchoi@cosmos.kaist.ac.kr)
Kyungran Kang, (kang@cosmos.kaist.ac.kr)
Taehwan Weon, (weon@cosmos.kaist.ac.kr)
Yasuhisa Sakamoto, (sakamoto@nttam.com)

Hypermedia Proceedings

Coordination Committee:
Kilnam Chon, (chon@cosmos.kaist.ac.kr)
Atsuhiro Goto, (atsuhiro@nttam.com)
Shigeki Goto, (goto@ntt-20.ntt.jp)
Richard Perlman, (rdperlm@pacbell.com)
Yasuhisa Sakamoto, (sakamoto@nttam.com)
Hitoaki Sakamoto, (hitoaki@sphere.csl.ntt.jp)

Development Group:
Atsuhiro Goto, (atsuhiro@nttam.com)
Yasuhisa Sakamoto, (sakamoto@nttam.com)
Hitoaki Sakamoto, (hitoaki@sphere.csl.ntt.jp)

Mirrored Sites:
*Australia
Bob Kummerfeld, (bob@cs.su.oz.au)
*Germany
Michael Lenz, (Michael.Lenz@gmd.de)
Japan
Hitoaki Sakamoto, (hitoaki@sphere.csl.ntt.jp)
http://inet.slim.imnet.ad.jp
*Korea
Sang-yong Ha (syha@nca.or.kr)
http://ds.krnic.net
*New Zealands
John Hine, (comp.vuw.ac.nz)
*USA-ISOC
Tony Rutkowski, (www.isoc.com)
http://www.isoc.org
*USA-Waikiki
Yasuhisa Sakamoto, (inet.hawaii.edu)
http://inet.hawaii.edu

Remark: * (Under construction site)