Internet Society Frontpage

Events Membership
About the Internet Standards
Publications  Public Policy
About ISOC Education

Events 

NDSS Symposium 1997

Privacy and Security Research Group of the Internet Research Task Force

Chair: Stephen T. Kent, BBN Corporation, kent@bbn.com

PSRG Committee Members

David M. Balenson
Trusted Information Systems
balenson@tis.com

Warwick Ford
VeriSign
wford@intranet.ca

Burton S. Kaliski, Jr.
RSA Laboratories
burt@rsa.com

B. Clifford Neuman
USC Information Sciences Institute
bcn@isi.edu

Michael Roe
University of Cambridge
michael.roe@cl.cam.ac.uk

Jeffrey I. Schiller
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
jis@mit.edu

Matt Bishop
University of California, Davis
bishop@cs.ucdavis.edu

Russell D. Housley
SPYRUS
housley@spyrus.com

Danny M. Nessett
3Com Corporation
Dan_Nessett@3mail.3com.com

Richard L. Parker II
NATO C3 Agency
parker@nc3a.nato.int

Robert Rosenthal
Advanced Research Projects Agency
rmrosenthal@darpa.mil

Roberto Zamparo
Telia Research
Roberto.X.Zamparo@telia.se