Internet Society Frontpage

Events Membership
About the Internet Standards
Publications  Public Policy
About ISOC Education


NDSS Symposium 1997

Privacy and Security Research Group of the Internet Research Task Force

Chair: Stephen T. Kent, BBN Corporation,

PSRG Committee Members

David M. Balenson
Trusted Information Systems

Warwick Ford

Burton S. Kaliski, Jr.
RSA Laboratories

B. Clifford Neuman
USC Information Sciences Institute

Michael Roe
University of Cambridge

Jeffrey I. Schiller
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Matt Bishop
University of California, Davis

Russell D. Housley

Danny M. Nessett
3Com Corporation

Richard L. Parker II
NATO C3 Agency

Robert Rosenthal
Advanced Research Projects Agency

Roberto Zamparo
Telia Research