Internet Society Frontpage

Events Membership
About the Internet Standards
Publications  Public Policy
About ISOC Education

About the Internet Society 

Become an ISOC Member

Board of Trustees

2009 Board Election

Nomination Committee

The Committee is composed as follows:


  • Hiroshi Esaki (WIDE, Japan)


  1. Adiel Akplogan (AFRINIC, Mauritius)
  2. Michael Nelson (Georgetown University, USA)
  3. Marc Blanchet (Viagenie, Canada)
  4. Ole Jacobson (Cisco Systems, USA)
  5. Ral Echeberra (LACNIC, Uruguay)
  6. Peter Hellmonds (Nokia Siemens, Finland)
  7. Tony Hill (ISOC Chapter, Australia)
  8. Hans-Peter Dittler (ISOC Chapter, Germany)