Internet Society Frontpage

Events Membership
About the Internet Standards
Publications  Public Policy
About ISOC Education


NDSS Sponsors
NDSS 2008 - The Network and Security Conference

NDSS Symposium 2008

The Catamaran Resort Hotel and Spa, San Diego, CA
8 - 11 February

16th Annual Network & Distributed System Security Symposium

Steering Group

  • Douglas Szajda, University of Richmond (General Chair)
  • Crispin Cowan, Mercenary Linux (Co-Chair Program Committee)
  • Giovanni Vigna, University of California, Santa Barbara (Co-Chair Program Committee)
  • Tom Hutton, San Diego Supercomputer Center (Local Arrangements Chair)
  • Barry Lawson, University of Richmond (Publications Chair)
  • William Arbaugh, University of Maryland
  • Eric Harder, National Security Agency
  • Angelos Keromytis, Columbia University
  • Fabian Monrose, Johns Hopkins University
  • Michael Roe, Microsoft, UK
  • Karen Seo, BBN Technologies
  • Dan Simon, Microsoft Technologies
  • Dawn Song, University of California, Berkeley
  • David Wagner, University of California, Berkeley
  • Pieter "Mudge" Zatko, BBN Technologies